Results

Melvin Evans mail: melvin.evans@affablyhomonym.com | web: melvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:41:53 GMT
White House attacks media for accurately reporting inauguration crowds
Harry Reynolds mail: harry.reynolds@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: harry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:05:47 GMT
Watch: Spicer slams inauguration coverage
White House Press Secretary Sean Spicer fired back at the media for the way they reported the size of the crowd at President Donald Trump's inauguration, saying it was inaccurate.
Jimmy Howard mail: jimmy.howard@ventredi.eu | web: jimmy.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 03:15:28 GMT
Reality Check: Spicer's claims
White House press secretary Sean Spicer launched into a tirade against the media Saturday, slamming what he said was unfair reporting of the attendance of President Donald Trump's inauguration, along with other criticisms.
Mark Gibson mail: mark.gibson@thedarkswans.com | web: mark.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 02:11:35 GMT
CIA visit: Former chief 'angered' by Trump's speech
President Donald Trump, seeking to demonstrate he backs the intelligence community after a turbulent transition, told CIA employees Saturday at their headquarters: "I am so behind you."
Travis Richardson mail: travis.richardson@geheime.club | web: travis.geheime.club | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:26:18 GMT
Trump's Day 2: Pray, visit CIA, attack media
Chad Phillips mail: chad.phillips@innovation-km.com | web: chad.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:07:40 GMT
Trump's address: President says he is at war with media
President Donald Trump started and finished a speech he gave at the CIA headquarters Saturday afternoon by criticizing the "dishonest media." Several of the things he said were inaccurate.
Bruce Robinson mail: bruce.robinson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: bruce.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 03:52:12 GMT
Worldwide marches: A day of global protests
Hundreds of thousands of people marched through Washington, D.C., and cities across the globe on Saturday.
Jerry Lee mail: jerry.lee@affablyhomonym.com | web: jerry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:42:45 GMT
Netanyahu to discuss Syria, Palestinians and Iran with Trump
The civil war in Syria, the Palestinians and the nuclear agreement with Iran will be on the agenda when Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu calls US President Donald Trump on Sunday, Netanyahu told his weekly Cabinet meeting.
Travis Cole mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: travis.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:10:26 GMT
Foreign diplomats 'depressed' by Trump
Donald Trump's first address as US president wasn't just watched by Americans -- the world was listening too, and for now, his inaugural remarks have left some depressed, many wary and everyone waiting for more.
Clarence Simmons mail: clarence.simmons@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: clarence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:08:41 GMT
Britain's PM ready to challenge Trump
British Prime Minister Theresa May has said she will visit US President Donald Trump in Washington on Friday, likely making her the first foreign leader to meet with the newly inaugurated president.
Alan Harris mail: alan.harris@pulpfrictions.com | web: alan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 09:10:12 GMT
How Iran's hardliners reacted
CNN's Fred Pleitgen travels to the religious city of Qom to hear from Iranians and their perception of the newly elected president of the United States.
Bruce Harris mail: bruce.harris@thedarkswans.com | web: bruce.thedarkswans.com | when:
10 global issues facing Donald Trump
Jason Harrison mail: jason.harrison@innovation-km.com | web: jason.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 12:13:30 GMT
Syria: Envoys gather for peace talks
Delegates have begun arriving in Kazakhstan for peace talks on Syria brokered by Russia and Turkey.
Steven Cole mail: steven.cole@daftest.website | web: steven.daftest.website | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:03:37 GMT
Dear Mr President: Welcome to real world
Jeff Kennedy mail: jeff.kennedy@thedarkswans.com | web: jeff.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:28:41 GMT
Will Trump restart the drone war in Pakistan?
The American drone war in Pakistan effectively ended nearly eight months ago when the US conducted its last drone strike, killing the Taliban's leader, Mullah Akhtar Mansour.
Chris Phillips mail: chris.phillips@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: chris.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 12:21:21 GMT
Were marches a moment or a movement?
Marches for women's rights in the United States and around the world amounted to a remarkable protest against Donald Trump on his first full day in office.
Donald West mail: donald.west@thedarkswans.com | web: donald.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:32:42 GMT
Comparing Trump, Women's March turnout
It's going to be impossible to gauge how many people exactly attended the inauguration of Donald Trump in 2017 as opposed to Barack Obama in 2009.
Sean Rodriguez mail: sean.rodriguez@horse-d.eu | web: sean.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 23:36:04 GMT
Canadians say they were blocked at US border
At least two Canadians say they were turned away at the US border after revealing that they intended to go to the Women's March.
Mark Powell mail: mark.powell@affablyhomonym.com | web: mark.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:37:39 GMT
Marching against Trump is only a start
Protesters flooded Washington and gathered in many other cities Saturday to take a stand on President-elect Donald Trump's inauguration. The protesters hoped to send a strong message to the world that they oppose this commander-in-chief. They want to make it clear that Trump does not have a mandate to take America in a new direction and that he doesn't represent the values of the nation.
Harold Martinez mail: harold.martinez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 19:18:10 GMT
London marches for 'hope not hate'
There were mothers, wives, sisters, daughters, husbands, fathers, brothers and sons; their ages ranged from those in strollers to people with walkers and they were united in a message of solidarity with women around the world.
Clarence Mason mail: clarence.mason@klarkzon.eu | web: clarence.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 20:02:21 GMT
Thousands gather in London to protest Trump
Thousands of people gathered in London to protest against the United States' new President Donald Trump.
Melvin Mason mail: melvin.mason@hockeymail.de | web: melvin.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 05:21:58 GMT
Brutal 'celebration' for Brazil's tragic Cinderella team
It was a trophy presentation that will stay with me forever. No fist pumps, no back-slapping, no shouting and screaming. There was barely even a team, just a handful of players choking back the tears as they lowered their heads to receive their medals.
Antonio Gordon mail: antonio.gordon@innovation-km.com | web: antonio.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 15:46:19 GMT
Aus Open 2017: Murray out in shock defeat
A day after his younger brother nearly upset one of the game's greats at the Australian Open, Mischa Zverev went one better when he eliminated Andy Murray in four sets to hand the world No. 1 his worst grand slam defeat -- in ranking -- in a decade.
Jeffery Martinez mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeffery.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 11:31:49 GMT
MH370 families petition to resume search
The families of victims on board the missing flight MH370 said Sunday they planned to hand-deliver a petition and personal letters to Malaysia's transportation minister urging the search for the plane be resumed.
Joshua Washington mail: joshua.washington@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: joshua.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
Premier League's best-value signings?
Kyle Martinez mail: kyle.martinez@affablyhomonym.com | web: kyle.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:18:09 GMT
'SNL' has shirtless Putin address US
One day after President Trump was sworn in, "Saturday Night Live" opened its show with Beck Bennett's Vladimir Putin speaking directly to the American people.
Philip Cooper mail: philip.cooper@ventredi.eu | web: philip.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 07:52:56 GMT
Tsunami warning after magnitude 7.9 quake
A magnitude 7.9 earthquake has struck west of Papua New Guinea.
Alfred Phillips mail: alfred.phillips@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: alfred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:13:25 GMT
'Hope you die slowly:' Tennis stars trolled
Nicole Gibbs was only 17 and climbing the junior tennis rankings when the online abuse began.
Harold White mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: harold.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:14:12 GMT
Germany okays medical marijuana
An act to legalize the use of marijuana for medicinal purposes was passed by German parliamentarians. They voted unanimously in favor of the new bill, first approved by the country's cabinet in May 2016.
Glenn Rivera mail: glenn.rivera@geheime.club | web: glenn.geheime.club | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:18:21 GMT
Hamilton vs. Bottas: Will they get on?
Lewis Hamilton welcome his new Mercedes teammate Valtteri Bottas on social media -- but will the three-time champion be so friendly in the heat of competition?
Brandon Harrison mail: brandon.harrison@geheime.club | web: brandon.geheime.club | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:53:25 GMT
Europe's far-right leaders speak on Trump
Swelling music and angry rhetoric, straight from the Donald Trump inauguration playbook, were prominent Saturday as Europe's nationalist parties gathered under the banner "Europe of Nations and Freedom" -- their political bloc in the European Union parliament.
Dennis Long mail: dennis.long@horse-d.eu | web: dennis.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 11:33:31 GMT
Avalanche survivors cried out 'angels'
Chad Lee mail: chad.lee@innovation-km.com | web: chad.innovation-km.com | when:
Inauguration Day: Through the lens
Jimmy Morales mail: jimmy.morales@ventredi.eu | web: jimmy.ventredi.eu | when:
We took a huge photo of this moment
Craig Robinson mail: craig.robinson@pulpfrictions.com | web: craig.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:04:03 GMT
Why this flier is so annoying
Alfred Warren mail: alfred.warren@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: alfred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:21:48 GMT
Where children beg to die
A massive white Islamic flag signals our entry into rebel-held northern Syria on a cold, cloudy winter day.
Gregory Owens mail: gregory.owens@klarkzon.eu | web: gregory.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:32:22 GMT
'It's not the thing you expect from the Arab girl'
After a busy working day, Rahma Diab makes her way to Cairo's International stadium. Boots strapped, helmet fastened, mouth guard in place, she braces herself for the hits and knocks that will inevitably come.
Donald Flores mail: donald.flores@hockeymail.de | web: donald.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:10:17 GMT
The world's happiest places
Craig Cole mail: craig.cole@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: craig.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:15:26 GMT
Kitzbuhel: Skiing's scariest downhill?
It is skiing's ultimate test of guts for glory on the world's most famous and feared ribbon of snow and ice.
Jesse Torres mail: jesse.torres@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jesse.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:18:47 GMT
Billion dollar railways funded by China
Johnny Cruz mail: johnny.cruz@pulpfrictions.com | web: johnny.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:38:14 GMT
Artist protests Trump using human blood
Illma Gore caused quite a controversy during the presidential campaign last year with her illustration depicting a nude Donald Trump. This time she's teamed up with an artist collective to create a mural using human blood.
Henry Clark mail: henry.clark@affablyhomonym.com | web: henry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:53:30 GMT
One of Earth's last paradises
There are few places on Earth that rival the untamed wilderness and primal seclusion of Myanmar's Mergui Archipelago.
Steven Long mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: steven.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 17:24:41 GMT
Donald Trump's appalling battle cry
His supporters will cheer his tough inaugural address, but it was no call to unity, and left opponents--and likely governments around the world--rattled by its dark vision, says David Gergen.
Jacob Marshall mail: jacob.marshall@klarkzon.eu | web: jacob.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 02:29:28 GMT
Trump's inauguration: How'd he do?
President Donald Trump was sworn in Friday. CNN contributors and analysts offered these assessments of the 45th president's inauguration. The opinions expressed in these commentaries are solely those of the authors.
Wayne Simmons mail: wayne.simmons@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: wayne.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:38:31 GMT
Van Jones: 'The world is now adrift'
President Donald Trump in his inaugural address laid out a "petty" and "small" vision for a "radically ordinary country," CNN contributor Van Jones argued Friday.
Travis Morales mail: travis.morales@pulpfrictions.com | web: travis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:26:31 GMT
Obama may have saved Chelsea Manning's life
On Tuesday, days before leaving office, President Barack Obama granted clemency to 273 people. Among them was Chelsea Manning, a transgender woman whose life has been endangered by cruel and abusive conditions throughout her nearly seven years in a men's prison. She will now be released in May instead of serving out the rest of her original 35-year sentence, but she has already been incarcerated for longer than any other American ever charged with leaking information to the media.
Alan Evans mail: alan.evans@geheime.club | web: alan.geheime.club | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:46:45 GMT
Marijuana: Is the party over?
One of the many decisions facing President Donald Trump is whether to continue the federal government's hands off policy on marijuana, which has allowed the legal sale of the substance in 27 states.
Daniel Robinson mail: daniel.robinson@affablyhomonym.com | web: daniel.affablyhomonym.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Ronald Martin mail: ronald.martin@horse-d.eu | web: ronald.horse-d.eu | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
more